Feminist Dialogues on International Law by 
Feminist Judgments in International Law by 
Feminist Perspectives on Contemporary International Law by 
Imperialism, Sovereignty and the Making of International Law by 
Indigenous Peoples' Land Rights under International Law by 
International Law: Modern Feminist Approaches by 
The Politics of Gender Justice at the International Criminal Court by Feminist Approaches to International Law
Dianne Otto
Article included in The Oxford Handbook of the Theory of International Law:
The Oxford Handbook of the Theory of International Law by 
Constitutions and Gender by 
Law, Lawyers and Race by Comparative Law and Critical Legal Studies
Ugo Mattei
Article included in The Oxford Handbook of Comparative Law:
The Oxford Handbook of Comparative Law by 
Race, Criminal Justice, and Migration Control by From Divergence to Convergence? A Comparative and International Law Analysis of LGBTI Rights in the Context of Race and Post-Colonialism
James D. Wilets
21 Duke J. Comp. & Int'l L. 631-86 (2011)
HeinOnline Duke Journal of Comparative & International Law
Creating Poverty
Jason Beckett
Article included in The Oxford Handbook of the Theory of International Law:
The Oxford Handbook of the Theory of International Law by Gender and Armed Conflict
Christine Chinkin
Article included in The Oxford Handbook of International Law in Armed Conflict:
The Oxford Handbook of International Law in Armed Conflict by North American Indigenous Peoples’ Encounters
Ken Coates
Article included in The Oxford Handbook of the History of International Law [see below]:
Minorities and Majorities
Janne E. Nijman
Article included in The Oxford Handbook of the History of International Law:
The Oxford Handbook of the History of International Law by Feminist Perspectives on the Law on the Use of Force
Gina Heathcote
Article included in The Oxford Handbook of the Use of Force in International Law:
The Oxford Handbook of the Use of Force in International Law by Comparative Family Law: Past Traditions Battle Future Trends—and Vice Versa
Harry D. Krause
Article included in The Oxford Handbook of Comparative Law:
The Oxford Handbook of Comparative Law by Critical Approaches
Karin Mickelson
Article included in The Oxford Handbook of International Environmental Law:
The Oxford Handbook of International Environmental Law by 
